Nanango’s young achievers

Jordan Murphy, Jada Haro and Roan Perkins-McAuley from NSHS have recently been accepted into the UQ Young Achievers Program which aims to help support students achieve their dreams of tertiary education. PICTURE: Kate McCormack

Three students from Nanango State High School have been awarded with an opportunity of a lifetime thanks to the University […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.