Kingaroy SHS leaders announced

The incoming 2021 school leadership team at Kingaroy State High School Juliana Evangelista, Abbie Moseling, Isaac Kelly and Joey Reeve. Picture: Laura Blackmore 219815_01

Being a school leader is no easy feat, especially through a pandemic. Now, as the Year 12 leadership team for […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.