Council welcomes Liberal MPs

(l-r) Ann Leahy, MP for Warrego, Cr Dael Giddins, Mayor Les Hotz, Cr Kingsley Mesner, Cr Michael Dingle. On screen: Bryson Head, MP for Callide. Picture: Contributed 288494_01

A pair of Liberal National Party MPs from regional Queensland seats travelled to the North Burnett last week to discuss […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.