GALLERY: Murgon’s leaders unveiled at Country Cabaret

Show Society President Alan Eagleson, Miss Murgon Renee Irvine, Mrs Murgon Claire Kapernick, Junior Show Princesses Ellie Eagleson and Kate Macmillan, Junior Miss Showgirl Emma Lindholm, and Amanda Dennien. Pictures: Contributed 319582_06

The Murgon Show Society's 2023 Showgirls, Rural Ambassadors and town representatives were announced at a grand cabaret night over the […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.