Bursary for Year 12 school leavers

Member for Nanango, Deb Frecklington with Zach Knight, former Kingaroy State High School student, now medical student, and winner of the 2023 Nanango Electorate Year 12 School Leavers Bursary. PICTURE: CONTRIBUTED

Any Year 12 leavers from the Nanango electorate are invited to apply for a special bursary. Member for Nanango, Deb […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.