New citizens celebrate

Fiona Henry, Jason Killick, Katrina Killick, Denlyn Patterson, Marevel Garland, Isabella Tomkins, and Joshua Hare are now officially citizens of Australia. 404423_02

The South Burnett welcomed ten new Australian citizens. The citizenship ceremony was held at the South Burnett Regional Council's first […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.