Where to vote for 2020 state election

Where and when you can vote tomorrow revealed. PICTURE: Contributed

This Saturday Queensland will go to the booths to decide who they want to lead the state for the next four years, as well as who they want representing their electorate in the State Government.

Voting booths will be open across Queensland from 8am to 6pm.

Both the Callide and Nanango electorates have five candidates each running for the top spot in the 2020 state election.

The Callide candidates will appear on the ballot papers as follows:

Anthony Walsh (The Greens)

Gordon Earnshaw (Australian Labor Party)

Colin Boyce (LNP)

Adam Burling (Independant)

Loris Doessel (Independant)

Nanango candidates include:

Tony Scrimshaw (Pauline Hanson’s One Nation)

Deb Frecklington (LNP)

Mark Stapleton (Australian Labor Party)

Maggie O’Rance (Legalise Cannabis Qld Party)

John Harbison (The Greens)

Here are all the locations at which you can vote tomorrow.

Please note, not all voting locations are wheelchair accessible. To find which voting locations have wheelchair access, head to the Electoral Commission Queensland website here: shorturl.at/ilyJ3.

South Burnett:

Bell Bell State School

90 Dennis Street, BELL, QLD Australia 4408

Blackbutt Blackbutt State School

25 Crofton Street, BLACKBUTT, QLD Australia 4306

Brooklands Rural Fire Brigade

Lord Street, Brooklands, QLD Australia 4615

Cherbourg Town Hall

22 Barambah Avenue, CHERBOURG, QLD Australia 4605

Cloyna State School

8 William Webber Road, CLOYNA, QLD Australia 4605

Coolabunia State School

Cnr D’Aguilar Highway and Mary Street, COOLABUNIA, QLD Australia 4610

Cooyar State School

16 Gracey Street, COOYAR, QLD Australia 4402

Durong Community Hall

8940 Chinchilla Wondai Road, DURONG SOUTH, QLD Australia 4610

Goomeri State School

Munro Street, Goomeri, QLD Australia 4601

Inverlaw Farmers Hall

1136 Kingaroy Burrandowan Rd, Inverlaw, QLD Australia 4610

Kilcoy Memorial Hall

Kennedy Street, KILCOY, QLD Australia 4515

Kilkivan State School

6 Council Street, KILKIVAN, QLD Australia 4600

Kingaroy State High School

Toomey Street, Kingaroy, QLD Australia 4610

St John’s Lutheran School

84 Ivy Street, KINGAROY, QLD Australia 4610

Kumbia State School

22 Bell Street, KUMBIA, QLD Australia 4610

Maidenwell Hall

Pool Street, MAIDENWELL, QLD Australia 4615

Mondure Public Hall

12 McConnell Way, MONDURE, QLD Australia 4611

Moore Soldiers Memorial Hall

9 Main Street, MOORE, QLD Australia 4314

Murgon PCYC South Burnett

40-42 Macalister Street, MURGON, QLD Australia 4605

Nanango Nanango State School

39 Drayton Street, NANANGO, QLD Australia 4615

Proston State School

94 Rodney Street, PROSTON, QLD Australia 4613

Taabinga State School

2 Rae Street, KINGAROY, QLD Australia 4610

Toogoolawah Toogoolawah State School

Gardner Street, TOOGOOLAWAH, QLD Australia 4313

Wheatlands State School

422 Byee Road, WHEATLANDS, QLD Australia 4606

Wondai Memorial Hall

Cnr Mackenzie & Scott Streets, WONDAI, QLD Australia 4606

Wooroolin State School

34 Frederick Street, WOOROOLIN, QLD Australia 4608

Yarraman State School

17 John Street, YARRAMAN, QLD Australia 4614

North Burnett:

Biggenden State School

9 Frederick Street, BIGGENDEN, QLD Australia 4621

Eidsvold Eidsvold Community Hall

54 Moreton Street, EIDSVOLD, QLD Australia 4627

Gayndah Gayndah State School

33 Meson Street, GAYNDAH, QLD Australia 4625

Gin Gin State School

13 May Street, GIN GIN, QLD Australia 4671

Jambin State School

Cnr Burnett Highway & Threeways Road, JAMBIN, QLD Australia 4702

Monto State School

3 Leichhardt Street, MONTO, QLD Australia 4630

Perry Shire Hall, Mount Perry

66 Heusman Street, MOUNT PERRY, QLD Australia 4671

Mulgildie State School

2 Brigalow Street, MULGILDIE, QLD Australia 4630

Mundubbera CWA Hall

79 Lyons Street, Mundubbera, QLD Australia 4626

Wallaville State School

7 Grey Street, WALLAVILLE, QLD Australia 4671

In consultation with health authorities, the ECQ has implemented a COVID-safe plan for all polling places to ensure Queenslanders can vote easily and safely in the 2020 State general election.