SB AUS DAY: Junior sportsperson of 2023

Junior Sportsperson of the Year Award: Cr Scott Henschen, Bridie Prendergast, Sarah Kidman, Kyle Snow, Taine Strong, Bella Barrett, and Cr Gavin Jones. 316563_12

The South Burnett Junior sportsperson of the year award is presented to a nominee aged 17 years and under on […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.