QLD Ag Show award nominees

The Outstanding Individual Contribution Award went to Julie Waltz (represented by Lorraine Crothers) of the Wandoan Show Society, runner up was Jess Crawford from the Emerald Show Society, and Nanango Show nominees Greg Hunter (first from the right) and Les Schloss (second from the right). PHOTO: QUEENSLAND AG SHOWS

Two people from the Monto Ag Show and two from the Nanango Show Society were nominated for the Queensland Ag […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.