Youth of the Year returns

Kingaroy Lions Club Youth of the Year chair Bernadette Young, award winner Maggie Livett, public speaker winner Indyanna Eriksen, and Kingaroy Lions Club president Mal Clifford. Pictures: Contributed

The Lions Youth of the Year contest sponsored by the Kingaroy Lions Club was held for the first time since […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.